OUR SERVICES

 

The way you schedule your appointment has changed.

Please follow the instructions below.

Please note our NEW CANCELLATION POLICY at the bottom of this page.

Do NOT schedule an appointment if you've had a dental visit in the past 2 weeks.

If we're having a sale, you will automatically receive sale prices

even though below (and your confirmation) will have regular prices listed.

Choose "New Client - Single Session" if you've never been before. You can upgrade to a "Double Session" that same day during your appointment or the next week for an additional $50.00. (You can no longer choose "Double Session" from the menu.)

Choose "Prior Client - Single Session" if you've been here before, but your gel has expired, and you need a new kit. You can upgrade to a "Double Session" that same day during your appointment or the next week for an additional $50.00. (You can no longer choose "Double Session" from the menu.)

Choose the "$50 Second Session" if you had a Single Session this week or last week and you have decided to come back for an additional session (Double or Multi). Be sure and bring your kit back with you to get this price!

Choose the "$69 Touch Up Session" if you've had any previous session more than 2 weeks ago, and you still have gel left that hasn't expired (less than 6 months old). Bring your kit back, and your session will only be $69. You can upgrade to a "Double Session" that same day during your appointment or the next week for an additional $35.00. (You can no longer choose "Double Session" from the menu.)

Choose the "$35 Second Touch Up Session" if you had a $69 Touch Up Session this week or last week and you have decided to come back for an additional session (Double or Multi). Be sure and bring your kit back with you to get this price!

Choose "Annual Plan Client" if you purchased the yearly plan for $468 ($39 for each monthly single session), and you won't be charged for this visit. 

Please make sure you proceed through ALL of the steps for the online booking process. On the last step, you will click "Book It." You will receive a confirmation email and see a confirmation screen after booking. If you don't see the screen AND receive the email confirmation, then you are NOT booked.